Things I’m thinking about…

I was sitting here catching up on my blog reading with the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade on in the background. I realized that I wasn’t really paying attention to what I was reading because random thoughts keep popping into my head. I decided to blog my thoughts:

Why do I have the parade on? I hate parades. When did Matt Lauer get so old and dorky looking? Why is Elmo so popular? That voice! Oscar is way better. I have to pee, but Boo is so happy curled up next to me.Those are the least enthusiastic cheerleaders I have ever seen.I don’t get the love for Mary Roach. WAIT! The dog show is on today! Hm. Wonder if the OHS will be have Black Friday Specials tomorrow? I need a coffee pot.I still can’t decide which one to get. Am I the only one who doesn’t care who Carly Simon wrote “Your So Vain” about? Do people actually like SpongeBob SquarePants? Wait. Why am I still watching the parade? The remote is way over there. Do we really need 500 recipes for mashed potatoes. For crying out loud. It is mashed potatoes. Hm. That Uncluttered book looks interesting. I wonder if it is just filled with stuff I already do? I’m not feeling the new Doctor. Seriously. When is Orphan Black coming back? I can’t stop watching Quantico even though it is HORRIBLE. Someone really needs to cut Trixie’s nails. OMG. People really make “designer” disposable containers for their guests to take leftovers home? I need to send that to Jocelyn. OH! Boo got up! I can pee!

 

One thought on “Things I’m thinking about…

Leave a Reply

